إذا كنت تتطلع إلى سرد منتج جديد على Amazon وتحتاج إلى رمز UPC / EAN مثل معرف المنتج للأمازون، لقد جئت إلى المكان المناسب. تستخدم أمازون رموز UPC لتحديد المنتجات في قاعدة بياناتها ، وإذا كنت تضيف قائمة فريدة جديدة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى رمز UPC فريد. تذكر أن كل عنصر فريد يحتاج إلى عنصر فريد رمز UPC للأمازون، على سبيل المثال:
- إذا كنت تبيع قمصانًا ، فسيحتاج كل لون فريد إلى لون فريد الباركود UPC. إذا كان لديك 20 أسود و 20 أبيض و 20 أخضر للبيع ، فستحتاج فقط إلى 3 رموز UPC فريدة لـ Amazon ، 1 لكل لون فريد.

جميع الرموز الشريطية UPC و EAN التي نبيعها في IMUPC ستعمل على Amazon! Inlcuding الأمازون الولايات المتحدة ، المملكة المتحدة الأمازون ، الأمازون الهند ، الأمازون اليابان ، الأمازون FR ، الأمازون DE ، الأمازون الاتحاد الافريقي وهلم جرا!

الأمازون-الباركود دليل

كيفية إنشاء قائمة على الأمازون مع UPC

لبدء استخدام رمز (رموز) UPC ، ستحتاج إلى حساب Amazon Merchant الذي يمكّنك من إضافة منتجات جديدة إلى كتالوج Amazon (حساب بائع محترف). بمجرد تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك ، انقر فوق علامة التبويب المخزون (أو علامة التبويب الكتالوج) في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من التنقل ، وانقر فوق "إضافة منتج"

يخلق المنتج الأمازون step1

قم بالتمرير لأسفل قليلاً إلى قسم "سرد منتج جديد" ثم انقر فوق الارتباط "إنشاء قائمة منتجات جديدة".

الأمازون بيع الخاص بك بين item2

بعد النقر فوق هذه الصفحة ، سيتم نقلك إلى صفحة لتحديد فئة منتجك ، والتي ستختارها بناءً على المنتج الذي تبيعه. يمكنك إما البحث عن فئة أو البحث عن فئة:

يخلق المنتج على الأمازون مع UPC

بمجرد اختيار الفئة الخاصة بك ، سوف يطلب منك اسم المنتج الخاص بك ، الصانع ، معرف المنتج على الأمازون صفحة القائمة. هذه هي علامة التبويب "المعلومات الحيوية". في الجزء السفلي من علامة التبويب "المعلومات الحيوية" يوجد حقل مطلوب يسمى "معرف المنتج" ، حيث ستحتاج إلى الأمازون UPC أو EAN التي تشتريها منا.

بيع المنتج على أمازون مع upclab's upc

سترغب في استعراض جميع علامات التبويب وملء المعلومات المطلوبة في كل علامة تبويب ، بالإضافة إلى أي معلومات أخرى يمكنك تقديمها. لاحظ أنه يمكنك حفظ التغييرات والعودة لاحقًا وتحريرها بمجرد ملء جميع الحقول المطلوبة. ملاحظة: تأكد من ملء المعلومات المطلوبة في جميع علامات التبويب ، وإلا فلن تتمكن من إرسال القائمة.

هذا كل ما عليك القيام به لسرد منتج جديد على Amazon! إذا كنت ترغب في سرد ​​المزيد من العناصر الفريدة ، فستحتاج إلى مزيد من العناصر الفريدة رموز الأمازون UPC. نحن نقدم خصومات لكميات أكبر. لاحظ أنه لا يمكن استخدام كل UPC إلا لمنتج فريد واحد. بمجرد استخدامك لـ UPC ، لا يمكن استخدامه لمنتج آخر لأن كل UPC فريد من نوعه.

لاحظ أنه عند تحديث بطاقة التعريف ، قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 15 دقيقة حتى يتم حفظ التغييرات وتصبح بطاقة بياناتك نشطة / محدّثة.

لاحظ أيضا أنه إذا كان رمز UPC للأمازون غير مقبول ، تأكد من عدم تقييد حقل العلامة التجارية الذي تدرجه. إذا كنت تواجه مشكلات تقول إن UPC لا يتطابق مع المنتج الذي تقوم بإدراجه ، فاختبر هذه المشكلة عن طريق تغيير حقل العلامة التجارية ومعرفة ما إذا كان يحل المشكلة. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة أخرى ، يرجى زيارة موقعنا صفحة الأسئلة المتكررة الذي يجيب على القضايا الأكثر شيوعا على رقم UPC للأمازون.

قائمة الاسعار

اشتري الآن

" تمت الإضافة إلى قائمة الأمنيات

لدينا عرض خاص اليوم على أي طلب!

الاستيلاء على أجهزة كمبيوتر 20 EXTRA

لكل رموز 100 لأي طلب
حسن، أنا أعلم!
عجلوا! يسري العرض حتى 20 / 10 / 2021.
وثيق الارتباط

If you are looking to list a new product on Amazon and you need a UPC/EAN code as the Product ID for Amazon, you’ve come to the right place.  UPC codes are used by Amazon to identify products in their database, and if you are adding a new unique listing, you need a unique UPC code.  Remember that each unique item needs a unique UPC code for Amazon, for example:
– If you’re selling T-Shirts, each unique Color will need a unique UPC barcode.  If you have 20 Black, 20 White, and 20 Green for sale, you’ll need just 3 unique UPC codes for Amazon, 1 for each unique Color.

All of the UPC and EAN barcodes we sell at IMUPC will work on Amazon! Inlcuding Amazon US, Amazon UK, Amazon India, Amazon Japan, Amazon FR, Amazon DE, Amazon AU and so on!

amazon-barcode-guide

How to create a listing on Amazon with UPC

To start using the UPC code(s), you’ll need an Amazon Merchant account that enables you to add new products to the Amazon catalog (a Pro Seller account).  Once you login to your account, click on the Inventory tab (or Catalog Tab) at the top left navigation, click “Add a Product“

creat amazon product step1

Scroll down a bit to the “List a new product” section and then click on the “Create a New Product Listing” link.

Amazon-sell-your-item2

After clicking that page, you’ll be taken to a page to select the category of your product, which you will choose depending on the product you’re selling.  You can either search for a category or browse for a category:

creat product on amazon with upc

Once your category is selected, you’ll be asked for your Product Name, Manufacturer, Product ID on Amazon listing page.  This is the “Vital Info” tab.  At the bottom of the vital info tab is a required field called the “Product ID”, which is where you’ll need the Amazon UPC or EAN that you purchase from us.

sell product on amazon with upclab's upc

You’ll want to go through all of the tabs and fill in the required information on each tab, as well as any other information you can provide.  Note that you can save the changes and later go back and edit them once all the required fields are filled in.  Note: Make sure you filled in the required information on ALL tabs, otherwise you can’t submit the listing.

That’s all you need to do to list a new product on Amazon! If you want to list more unique items, you’ll need more unique Amazon UPC codes.  We offer discounts for larger quantities.  Note that each UPC can only be used for 1 unique product.  Once you’ve used the UPC it cannot be used for another product since each UPC is unique.

Note that when you update the listing, it can take up to 15 minutes for the changes to save and for your listing to become active/updated.

Also note that if the UPC code for Amazon is not accepted, ensure the Brand field you’re listing isn’t restricted.  If you’re having issues saying the UPC doesn’t match the product you’re listing, test this issue by changing the Brand field and seeing if it solves the issue. If you have other questions, please visit our FAQ page which answers the most common issues on UPC number for Amazon.

PRICE LIST

Buy Now

" was added to wishlist

We’ve a Special Offer today!

USD3.10 OFF

COUPON CODE: AUG31
GET & BUY
Hurry up! Offer valid till 31/08/2019.
close-link
upc ean on imupc com
UPC & EAN Barcode + 4 Items
Bought by Narcis ***
from France
Total order for  6.20
 
upc ean on imupc com
UPC & EAN Barcode + 1999 Items
Bought by Heerma ***
from Victoria Australia
Total order for $355.41
 
upc ean on imupc com
UPC & EAN Barcode
Bought by Aniket ***
from Maharashtra India
Total order for 1.90$
 
upc ean on imupc com
UPC & EAN Barcode + 9 Items
Bought by carlos R ***
from Washington United States (US)
Total order for 11.90$
 
upc ean on imupc com
UPC & EAN Barcode
Bought by Gary ***
from New Jersey United States (US)
Total order for 1.90$
 
upc ean on imupc com
UPC & EAN Barcode + 4 Items
Bought by Aakanksha ***
from Uttar Pradesh India
Total order for 6.90$
 
upc ean on imupc com
UPC & EAN Barcode + 99 Items
Bought by RITIK ***
from Rajasthan India
Total order for 41.90$
 
upc ean on imupc com
UPC & EAN Barcode
Bought by Mr ***
from United Arab Emirates
Total order for 1.90$
 
upc ean on imupc com
UPC & EAN Barcode + 9 Items
Bought by Jeremy ***
from Texas United States (US)
Total order for 11.90$
 
upc ean on imupc com
UPC & EAN Barcode + 1 Item
Bought by giuseppe ***
from Torino Italy
Total order for 6.90$